profil

Name : Kevin Rafael Mitnick
Place and Date of Birth : Brebes, 27th on June 1980
Nationality : Indonesian
Religion : Moslem
Sex : Male
Marital Status : Married
Address : Kel. Cempaka Putih No.76 Rt.003 Rw.04 Kec. Ciputat Kab. Tangerang, Banten 15412
Phone Number : 08988024606
E-mail / FB : crash_override57@ymail.com

• 1986-1991 : Graduated from Islamic Elementary School TAHDZIBULFUAD,Tegalglagah
• 1991-1994 : Graduated from SMPN 1 Bulakamba
• 1994-1997 : Graduated from SMAN 1 Larangan
• 1997-2001 : Graduated from International Relations Department in
Faculty of Social and Political Sciences University of Indonesia, Indonesia.
• 2001-2003 : Graduated from International Relations Departement with International Political Economy Concentration in Leiden University, Netherlands.
• 2004-2006 : Graduated from International Relations Departement with Strategy Diplomacy & International Affairs Concentration in Harvard University, United States of America.

• 1991-1994 : Chief of English Club SMP, Chief of Mading SMP,
Treasurer of KIR SMP
• 1994-1997 : Chief of PRAMUKA( Pradana ) SMA, Chief of English
Club SMA, OSIS SMA, Treasurer of Biologi Club SMA, member of KIR
• 1997-2001 : Chief of KRITIS, Member of ISAFIS, Secretary General of HMI (Yogyakarta Branch), Activits of WALHI, Member of Harvard Model United Nations (1998), Delegate of Asian Pasific Model United Nations in Australia (1999), Delegate of Global Model United Nations in Korea (2000), Delegate of World Model United Nations in Singapore (2000), Delegate of Southeast ASEAN Youth Program (2000).
• 2001-2003 : Activist of Muslim Defence League (Netherlands Branch), Chief of Netherlands-Indonesia Students Community (2002).

• 1997-2003 : Private Teacher for SD, SMP, SMA Students, English Translator in a Publisher.
• 2001-2003 : Indonesia & English Litterature Teacher in School of Indonesia-Netherlands.
• 2004-2006 : Secretary Staff in Indonesia’s Embassy for Netherlands.
• 2007-2009 : English Litterature Teacher in Global Mandiri School, SMA Tarakanita, SMAN 29 Jakarta.
• 2009-Now : English Litterature & International Relations Teacher in University of Indonesia, English Litterature Teacher in Jakarta International School and LIA.

1. I very like English from my youth till now, and it motivates me to build my skill in English, moreover I’ve many less, but I always try to recorrect it for my better development of skill.
2. This is my Great Task for my religion, ISLAM. Therefore, I have to teach anyone that I wish this will be a good reward for me in my life later.
3. Education is an excellence works for human life, it gives people to learn, understand, and know about all things in the world, I want to a part of it.
4. This is my ultimate goal in my remaining life, I don’t know when I die.. I don’t know when I can’t to teach anymore.. nevertheless, I strive myself to be benefit for all people around me with my english talent, and gain many English lovers in the future.

About indrikusuma

paz boleh
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment